Guide Your Heart

Guide Your Heart

“As ye have Received, as I have moved, as ye Apply that thee receive, give to those that seek. Be Patient, Be kind. Speak not unkindly of anyone. Let not gossip nor unkind things in either thought or deed be in thine experience, and ye will find the true knowledge of the universe in the Omni-dimensions that be within the hearts of we.”
-Creative Power:The Source of All Light-

“I shall go from our spirit or wither shall I flee from thy presence? If we ascend up into heavens we are there :to make our bed in Hell, behold, we are there: If I take wings of the morning and dwell within the blackest twilight, even there shall our eyes see and the right hand lie steady.

If I say surely the darkness shall ever be… Even the night shall be light about me. Yes, the Darkness hide not from thee, but burn and shine as the day. The darkness and the light are both alike to me… And sure as dusk to seize the dawn, I see  dimming in the hearts from which we speak .”
-Edgar Cayce

Leave a Reply

